Audubon Chapters

Audubon's local chapters can bring you bird walks, advocacy campaigns, nature outings, educational programs and other events. And with close to 500 chapters around the country, there's likely to be one nearby!

All around Audubon: State Offices | Centers and Sanctuaries

Chapter Name Website Statesort icon
Dubuque Audubon Society http://www.dubuqueaudubon.org IA
Tallgrass Prairie Audubon Society http://www.iowatallgrassprairieaudubon.org/ IA
Loess Hills Audubon Society http://lhas.tripod.com/ IA
Cedar Rapids Audubon Society http://www.cedarrapidsaudubon.org IA
Big Bluestem Audubon Society http://www.bigbluestemaudubon.org IA
Upper Iowa Audubon Society IA
Prairie Rapids Audubon Society http://www.gopras.org/ IA
Southeast Iowa Audubon Society IA
Quad City Audubon Society http://www.quadcityaudubon.org IA
Golden Eagle Audubon Society http://www.goldeneagleaudubon.org ID
Portneuf Valley Audubon Society http://www.pvaudubon.org ID
Snake River Audubon Society http://www.snakeriveraudubon.org ID
Prairie Falcon Audubon Society http://www.prairiefalconaudubon.org ID
Coeur d'Alene Audubon Society http://www.cdaaudubon.org/ ID
Palouse Audubon Society http://www.palouseaudubon.org ID
Champaign County Audubon Society http://www.champaigncountyaudubon.org IL
Decatur Audubon Society http://www.decatur-audubon.org IL
Northwest Illinois Audubon Society http://www.nwilaudubon.org/ IL
Chicago Audubon Society http://www.chicagoaudubon.org IL
Thorn Creek Audubon Society http://www.thorncreekaudubonsociety.org IL
Sinnissippi Audubon Society IL
Prairie Woods Audubon Society http://www.pwa-il.org IL
Lake County Audubon Society http://www.lakecountyaudubon.org IL
John Wesley Powell Audubon Society http://jwp-audubon.org/ IL
Peoria Audubon Society http://www.peoriaaudubon.org IL
Amos Butler Audubon http://www.amosbutleraudubon.org IN
South Bend Elkhart Audubon Society http://www.sbeaudubon.org IN
Evansville Audubon Society http://www.evvaudubon.org IN
Sassafras Audubon Society http://www.sassafrasaudubon.org IN
Wabash Valley Audubon Society http://www.wabashvalleyaudubon.org IN
Knob and Valley Audubon Society http://knobandvalleyaudubon.org/ IN
Robert Cooper Audubon Society http://www.cooperaudubon.org IN
Tippecanoe Audubon Society http://www.tippeaudubon.org IN
Stockbridge Audubon Society http://stockbridgeaudubon.org IN
Sycamore Audubon Society http://www.sycamoreaudubon.org IN
Dunes-Calumet Audubon Society http://www.dunescalumetaudubon.org IN
Potawatomi Audubon Society http://www.potawatomiaudubon.org IN
Topeka Audubon Society http://www.topekaaudubonsociety.org KS
Wichita Audubon Society http://www.wichitaaudubon.org KS
Jayhawk Audubon Society http://www.jayhawkaudubon.org KS
Northern Flint Hills Audubon Society http://www.nfhas.org/ KS
Smoky Hills Audubon Society http://www.smokyhillaudubon.com/ KS
Kanza Audubon Society KS
Southeast Kansas Audubon Society KS
Leavenworth Audubon Society KS
Sperry-Galligar Audubon Society http://sperry-galligar.com/ KS
Louisville Audubon Society http://www.louisvilleaudubon.org KY
Central Kentucky Audubon Society http://www.buckleyhills.org KY
Daviess County Audubon Society http://www.daviessaudubon.net KY
Frankfort Audubon Society https://sites.google.com/site/frankfortaudubon/ KY