Magazine Submission Guidelines

Please email pitches and ideas to the relevant editors below. We don't accept poetry or pre-written articles. For best results, keep your note under 500 words. Clips of past work are highly recommended.

Mark Jannot, Vice President of Content, mjannot@audubon.org

Jennifer Bogo, Deputy Editor, jbogo@audubon.org

Alisa Opar, Articles Editor, aopar@audubon.org

Kevin Fisher, Creative Director, kfisher@audubon.org

Sabine Meyer, Photo Director, smeyer@audubon.org

Martha Harbison, Network Content Editor, mharbison@audubon.org

John Mahoney, Digital Director, jmahoney@audubon.org

Andrew Del-Colle, Site Director, adelcolle@audubon.org

Hannah WatersAssociate Web Editor, hwaters@audubon.org

Purbita Saha, Associate Editor, psaha@audubon.org

Kristina Deckert, Graphic Designer, kdeckert@audubon.org

Camilla Cerea, Photo Editor/Photographer, ccerea@audubon.org

Mike FernandezVideo/Art Production Editor, mfernandez@audubon.org

Lia Bocchiaro, Associate Photo Editor, lbocchiaro@audubon.org