Where to Buy Products Raised on Audubon-certified Lands

A full text list for easy searching

Retailer
Type
Website
Address
City
State
Zip
Phone
California Organics Retail Store   135 Argall Way Nevada City CA 95959  
Erewhon Los Angeles Retail Store erewhonmarket.com 7660 Beverly Blvd Los Angeles  CA 90036  
Erewhon Venice Retail Store erewhonmarket.com 585 Venice Blvd Venice CA 90291  
Erewhon Silver Lake Retail Store erewhonmarket.com 4121 Santa Monica Blvd Los Angeles  CA 90029  
Sigona's Retail Store   2345 Middlefield Rd Redwood City CA 94063  
Erewhon Santa Monica Retail Store erewhonmarket.com 2800 Wilshire Blvd Santa Monica CA 90403  
Taylor Farms Retail Store   7250 Carmel Valley Rd Carmel CA 93923  
Erewhon Palisades Retail Store erewhonmarket.com 15285 W. Sunset Blvd Pacific Palisades CA 90272  
Erewhon Studio City Retail Store erewhonmarket.com 12825 Ventura Blvd Studio City CA 91604  
Erewhon Calabasas Retail Store erewhonmarket.com 26767 Agoura Rd Calabasa CA 91302  
Lassens Echo Park Retail Store lassens.com  1631 Sunset Blvd Los Angeles CA 90026  
Lassens San Louis Obisbo Retail Store lassens.com 896 Foothill Blvd  San Luis Obispo CA 93405  
Lassens Ventura Retail Store lassens.com 4071 E. Main St. Ventura CA 93003  
Lassens Bakersfield Retail Store lassens.com 4308 California Ave Bakerfield CA 93309  
Lassens Oxnard Retail Store lassens.com 3471 Saviers Rd Oxnard CA 93033  
Lassens La Brea Retail Store lassens.com 710 South La Brea Ave Los Angeles CA 90036  
Lassens Simi Valley Retail Store lassens.com 2955 Cochran St. Ste A4 Simi Valley CA 93065  
Lassens Thousands Oaks Retail Store lassens.com 2150 Thousand Oaks Blvd Thousand Oaks CA 91362  
Lassens Los Feliz Retail Store lassens.com  2080 Hillhurst Ave Los Angeles CA 90027  
Lassens Santa Barbara Retail Store lassens.com 5154 Hollister Avenue  Santa Barbara CA 93111  
Lassens Santa Maria Retail Store lassens.com 1790 S Broadway  Santa Maria CA 93454  
Jayde's Market Retail Store   2964 Beverly Glen Cir. Los Angeles CA 90077  
Lassens  Retail Store lassens.com 1631 W. SUNSET BLVD Los Angeles  CA 93003  
Stemple Creek Ranch Nationwide Online Retailer stemplecreek.com 900 Burbank Ln Tomales CA 94971  
Markegard Family Grass-Fed CSA, Local Online Retailer markegardfamily.com 20080 Cabrillo Hwy Half Moon Bay CA 94019  
Morris Grassfed Regional Online Retailer morrisgrassfed.com 500 Mission Vineyard Rd San Juan Bautista CA 95045  
Berkeley Bowl West Retail Store berkeleybowl.com 920 Heinz Ave Berkeley CA 94710 510-898-9555
Berkeley Bowl Retail Store berkeleybowl.com 2020 Oregon St Berkeley CA 94703 510-843-6929
Andy's Produce Market Retail Store andysproduce.com 1691 Gravenstein Hwy N Sebastopol CA 95472 707-823-8661
Dillon Beach General Store Retail Store dillonbeachresort.com 1 Beach Ave Dillon Beach CA 94929 707-878-3030
Bi-Rite Market - Divisadero Retail Store biritemarket.com 550 Divisadero St San Francisco CA 94117 415-551-7900
Dahlia & Sage Community Market Retail Store dahliasagemarket.com 115 E 2nd Street Cloverdale CA 95425 707-669 2320
Bi-Rite Market - 18th Street Retail Store biritemarket.com 3639 18th St San Francisco CA 94110 415-241-9760
Good Earth Natural Foods - Fairfax Retail Store driversmarket.com 720 Center Blvd Fairfax CA 94965 415-729-9582
Driver's Market & Deli Retail Store dillonbeachresort.com 200 Caledonia St Sausalito CA 94929 707-878-3030
Good Eggs Regional Online Retailer goodeggs.com 2000 Maritime St #200 Oakland CA 94607 415-483-7344
Good Earth Natural Foods - Mill Valley Retail Store genatural.com 201 Flamingo Rd Mill Valley CA 94941 415-383-0123
Jupiter Regional Online Retailer jupiter.co 1675 Jerrold Avenue San Francisco CA 94124 650-695-7115
Oliver’s Markets - Cotati Retail Store oliversmarket.com 546 E Cotati Ave Cotati CA 94931 707-795-9501
Harvest Market Retail Store harvestmarketstores.com 155 San Marin Drive Novato CA 94945 415-898-1925
Marinwood Market Retail Store marinwoodmarket.com 155 Marinwood Ave #1521 San Rafael CA 94903 415-491-1965
Marin Community Farm Stand Retail Store communityfarmstands.com 6700 Sir Francis Drake Blvd Forest Knolls CA 94933 415-497-9496
Palace Market Retail Store palacemarket.com 11300 CA-1 Point Reyes Station CA 94956 415-663-1016
Oliver’s Markets - Montecito Retail Store oliversmarket.com 560 Montecito Center Santa Rosa CA 95409 707-537-7123
Oliver’s Markets - Windsor Retail Store oliversmarket.com 9230 Old Redwood Hwy Windsor CA 95492 707-687-2050
Penngrove Market Retail Store penngrovemarket.com 10070 Main Street Penngrove CA 94951 707-753-4974
Petaluma Market Retail Store petalumamarket.com 210 Western Ave Petaluma CA 94952 707-762-5464
Oliver’s Markets - Stony Point Retail Store oliversmarket.com 461 Stony Point Rd Santa Rosa CA 95401 707-284-3530
Piezzi Provisions Retail Store   27000 CA-1 Tomales CA 94971 707-763-2825
Surf Market Retail Store surfsuper.com 39250 CA-1 Gualala CA 95445 707-884-4184
Taylor's Market Retail Store taylorsmarket.com 2900 Freeport Blvd Sacramento CA 95818 916-443-6881
The Natural Grocery Company - Berkeley Retail Store naturalgrocery.com 1336 Gilman St Berkeley CA 94706 510-526-2456
The Natural Grocery Company - El Cerrito Retail Store naturalgrocery.com 10367 San Pablo Ave El Cerrito CA 94530 510-526-1155
United Markets - San Anselmo Retail Store unitedmarkets.com 100 Red Hill Avenue San Anselmo CA 94960 415-456-1271
United Markets - San Rafael Retail Store unitedmarkets.com 515 3rd Street San Rafael CA 94901 415-454-8912
Woodlands Market - Kentfield Retail Store woodlandsmarket.com 735 College Avenue Kentfield CA 94904 415-457-8160
Woodlands Market - San Francisco Retail Store woodlandsmarket.com 203 Folsom Street San Francisco CA 94105 415-356-4000
Woodlands Market - Tiburon Retail Store woodlandsmarket.com 1550 Tiburon Blvd Tiburon CA 94920 415-435-2822
Standing's Butchery Butcher Shop standingsbutchery.com 7016 Melrose Ave Los Angeles CA 90038 323-413-2212
Marina Meats Butcher Shop   2395 Chestnut St San Francisco CA 94123 415-673-6700
Electric City Butcher Butcher Shop electriccitybutcher.com 201 E 4th St Santa Ana CA 92701 714-474-9096
Thistle Meats Butcher Shop thistlemeats.com 160 Petaluma Blvd N Petaluma CA 94952 707-772-5442
The Local Butcher Shop Butcher Shop thelocalbutchershop.com 1600 Shattuck Ave, Ste. 120 Berkeley CA 94709 510-845-6328
Valley Ford Market Retail Store   14400 Coast Hwy 1 Valley Ford CA 94972 707-876-3245
V. Miller Meats Butcher Shop vmillermeats.com 4801 Folsom Blvd, Suite 2 Sacramento CA 95819 916-400-4127
Vicente Market Retail Store vicentefoods.com 12027 San Vicente Blvd Los Angeles CA 90049 310-472-5215
Gleason Bison Nationwide Online Retailer gleasonbison.com 1129 County Rd 123, Hesperus, Colorado 81326 Hesperus CO 81326 513-503-6313
Flying Diamond Nationwide Online Retailer flyingdiamondcattleranch.com 815 Kendall St, Lakewood CO 80214 Lakewood CO 80214 719-659-2494
Parker Pastures Nationwide Online Retailer parkerpastures.com 379 Co Rd 14, Gunnison, CO 81230 Gunnison CO 81230 970-641-3710
Leever's Locavore Retail Store marczyks.com 2630 W 38th Ave Denver CO 80211 303-433-4405
Marczyk's Retail Store marczyks.com 5100 E Colfax Ave Denver CO 80211 303-243-3355
Marczyk's Retail Store leeverslocavore.com 770 E 17th Ave, Denver Denver CO 80203 303-894-9499
Niwot Market Retail Store niwotmarket.com 7980 Niwot Rd Longmont CO 80503 303-652-0919
Corner Post Meats CSA, Nationwide Online Retail cornerpostmeats.com 10165 Hodgen Road Colorado Springs CO    
Beavers Market Retail Store beaversmarket.com 1100 W Mountain Ave Fort Collins CO 80521-2406 970-484-2243
Mountain Avenue Market Retail Store fcfood.coop 250 E Mountain Ave Fort Collins CO 80524-2821 970-484-7448
Rafter W Ranch Regional Online Retailer rafterwranch.net 27178 CO-86 Simla CO 80835-9701 719-541-1002
Earth Fare  Retail Store   2405  SW 27th Avenue, Suite 101 Ocala FL 34471 352-484-1710
Earth Fare  Retail Store   7774 113th Street North Seminole FL 33772 727-369-6767
Earth Fare  Retail Store   3136 Tampa Road Oldsmar FL 34677  
Earth Fare  Retail Store   9 West Gore Street Orlando FL 32801 407-730-9881
Earth Fare  Retail Store   655 North Highway 27/441 Lady Lake FL 32159  
Earth Fare  Retail Store   1689 South Lumpkin Street Athens GA 30606 706-353-2170
Earth Fare  Retail Store   5070 South Westnedge Avenue Portage MI 49002 269-290-1020
Plum Market Retail Store plummarket.com 375 N Maple Road Ann Arbor MI 48103 248-594-2555
Plum Market Retail Store plummarket.com 3675 W Maple Road Bloomfield Township MI 48301 734-827-5000
Plum Market Retail Store plummarket.com 6565 Orchard Lake Road West Bloomfield MI 48301 248-626-7000
Plum Market Retail Store plummarket.com 3601 Plymouth Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 743-545-7250
Cowgirl Meat Co. Nationwide Online Retailer cowgirlmeatco.com 2197B Main Boulder Road  Mcleod MT 59052 406-633-3657
Seacross Ranch Beef Local Online Retailer seacrossranchbeef.com/seacross-ranch-beef Lodge Grass, MT Lodge Grass MT 59050 307-680-5410
Barney Creek Livestock Retail Store, Nationwide Online Retailer barneycreek.com/order 24 McGuire Hill Rd Livingston  MT 59047 406-570-1116
Coulee Creek Ranch Local Online Retailer couleecreekranch.com/grassfed-beef PO Box 193 OR 190 Belmont Rd Lavina MT 59046 406-322 – 2073
Great Alone Cattle Co Local Online Retailer greatalonecattleco.com 500 Big Elk Road, Two Dot, MT 59085 Two Dot MT 59085  
Lohoff Ranch Local Online Retailer lohofgrassfinishedbeef.com 64 Boyce Rd Otter MT 59062 406-784-2549
Hay Mama Local Online Retailer haymama.org 2197B Main Boulder Rd Mc Leod MT 59052-8809 406-932-5340
Earth Fare  Retail Store   66 Westgate Parkway Asheville NC 28806 828-255-2999
Earth Fare  Retail Store   12235 N. Community House Road Charlotte NC 28277 704-672-5011
Earth Fare  Retail Store   178 W King Street Boone NC 28607 828-528-4226
Earth Fare  Retail Store   8885 Christenbury Parkway Concord NC 28036 704-960-1211
Earth Fare  Retail Store   261 Griffith Street Davidson NC 28036 704-997-2828
Bisman Co-op Retail Store bismanfoodcoop.com 711 E Sweet Ave Bismarck ND 58504-5662 701-751-3119
Prairie Soul Meats Local Online Retailer wildprairiebeef.com 10064 66th Ave SE Ashley ND 58413- 701-535-1052
Terry's Health Products Retail Store sandranch-prairiesoulmeats.com 717 E Main Ave Bismarck ND 58501- 701-223-1026
Wild Prairie Beef Ranch, online terryshp.com 5935 92nd St SW Carson NV 58529-9574 701-522-3644
Dorothy Lane Market Springboro Retail Store   740 N Main St Springboro OH 45066 937-748-6800
Dorothy Lane Market Washington Square Retail Store   6177 Far Hills Ave Dayton OH 45459 937-434-1294
Dorothy Lane Market Oakwood  Retail Store   2710 Far Hills Ave Dayton OH 45419 937-299-3561
Buehlers TOWNE MARKET # 2831 Retail Store   336 N. Market Street  Wooster OH 44691 330-264-9900 
Buehlers ASHLAND #3029 Retail Store   1055 Sugarbush Dr.  Ashland OH 44805 419-282-9800   
Buehlers ORRVILLE #5581 Retail Store   1114 West High St.  Orrville OH 44667 330-683-2060   
Buehlers COSHOCTON #2678 Retail Store   830 S. Second Street Coshocton OH 43812 740-622-2261  
Buehlers WADSWORTH #2794 Retail Store   175 Great Oaks Trail  Wadsworth OH 44281 330-336-3588  
Buehlers NEW PHILADELPHIA # 5085 Retail Store   417 S. Broadway New Philadelphia OH 44663 330-339-6662  
Buehlers FOREST MEADOWS #5109 Retail Store   275 Forrest Meadows Medina OH 44256 330-725-0535  
Buehlers MILLTOWN # 5106 Retail Store   3450 Burbank Rd.  Wooster OH 44691 330-345-5908  
Buehlers DOVER # 2351 Retail Store   3000 N. Wooster Ave Dover OH 44622 330-364-3079  
Buehlers JACKSON-NOBLE POND # 2106 Retail Store   7138 Fulton Dr. NW Canton OH 44718 330-834-3400 
Buehlers MASSILLON # 5015 Retail Store   2226 Lincoln Way NW Massillon OH 44647 330-833-2600  
Buehlers PORTAGE LAKES # 5347 Retail Store   4045 S. Main St.  Akron OH 44319 330-644-6646 
Buehlers MEDINA RIVER STYX # 6117 Retail Store   3526 Medina Rd. River Styx Medina OH 42256 330-725-5000  
Earth Fare  Retail Store   3939 Everhard Rd NW Canton OH 44709 234-203-0736
Earth Fare  Retail Store   3450 Westgate Fairview Park OH 44126  
REP Provisions Nationwide Online Retailer repprovisions.com 12812 South Memorial Drive Bixby OK 74008 918-508-6182
Country Natural Beef Nationwide Online Retailer countrynaturalbeef.com 128 W Antler Ave Redmond OR 97756 541-475-2000
Earth Fare  Retail Store   74 Folly Road Boulevard Charleston SC 29407 843-277-0001
Earth Fare  Retail Store   1101 North Main Street Summerville SC 29483 843-970-1909
Earth Fare  Retail Store   3312-B Devine Street Columbia SC 29205 803-223-7366
Earth Fare  Retail Store   3620 Pelham Road Greenville SC 29615 864-248-4188
Earth Fare  Retail Store   725 Cherry Road, Suite 110 Rock Hill SC 29732 803-792-0675
Earth Fare  Retail Store   2351 Len Patterson Road Fort Mill SC 29708 803-650-3823
Breadroot Natural Foods Co-op Retail Store breadroot.com 100 East Blvd. N Rapid City SD 57701 605-348-3331
The Market Retail Store themainstreetmarket.com 333 Omaha St Rapid City SD 57701 605-341-9099
Coop Natural Foods Retail Store coopnaturalfoods.com 410 W. 18th Street Sioux Falls SD 57104 605-339-9506
Dakota Seafood Company Retail Store dakotaseafood.com 2218 Jackson Blvd Rapid City SD 57702-1501 605-877-6128
Dakota Seafood Company Retail Store dakotaseafood.com 5009 S Western Ave Sioux Falls SD 57108-5083 605-681-4332
Evergreen Ranching Nationwide Online Retailer evergreenranching.com 22784 Wild Irishman Rd Rapid City SD 57702-9761 605-342-0805
Mt. Rushmore National Memorial Retail Store nps.gov/moru 13000 SD-244 Keystone SD 57751-4400 605-574-2523
Natural Abundance Food Coop Retail Store naturalabundance.org 112 N Main St Aberdeen SD 57401-3429 605-229-4947
Prairie Berry Winery Retail Store prairieberry.com 23837 Highway 385 Hill City SD 57745-6517 877-226-9453
Grace Coolidge General Store Retail store custerresorts.com 805 US-16A Custer SD 57730-1639 605-255-4541
Earth Fare  Retail Store   10903 Parkside Drive Knoxville TN 37934 865-329-6757
Earth Fare  Retail Store   1735 W. State of Franklin Road Johnson City TN 37604 423-900-2800
Burgundy's Boucherie Retail Store, Nationwide Online Retailer burgundypasturebeef.com 800 McDuff Ave Grandview TX 76050 817-866-2247
Blue Nest Beef  Nationwide Online Retailer   NA Houston TX    
Burgundy's Local - Dallas Retail Store   3314 Ross Ave Dallas TX 75204-5495 972-707-7241
Burgundy's Local - Fort Worth  Retail Store   3326 W 7th St Fort Worth TX 76107-2715 817-878-2722
Earth Fare  Retail Store   2203 Franklin Road SW Roanoke VA 24014 540-266-3669
Earth Fare  Retail Store   208 Monticello Avenue Williamsburg VA 23185 757-383-8990
Earth Fare  Retail Store   2635 Market Street NE Christiansburg VA 24073  
Big Hollow Food Coop Retail Store laramiecoop.com 119 S 1st St Laramie WY 82070-3026 307-745-3586
Reed Ranch Ranch sagebrushbeef.com 1003 Dull Center Rd Douglas WY 82633-9735 307-351-7694

Stay abreast of Audubon

Our email newsletter shares the latest programs and initiatives.