Audubon News

Featured Press Release

Show Birds Some Love on Valentine's Weekend

Published: Jan 21, 2015
class="MsoNormal">Give Mother Nature a valentine this year and show how much you care about birds by counting them for the Great Backyard Bird Count (GBBC). The 18th annual count is taking place February 13 through 16.

Type: News | From: National Audubon Society

Audubon Press Contacts

Agatha Szczepaniak
Senior Manager, Media Relations
Main Office
225 Varick Street
New York, NY 10014
212-979-3197
aszczepaniak@audubon.org

Jeff Cordulack
Events and Communications Manager -
Audubon Connecticut
613 Riversville Road
Greenwich, CT 06831
jcordulack@audubon.org

Garrison Frost
Director - Marketing and Communications
Audubon California
220 Montgomery Street
San Francisco, CA 94104-3402
gfrost@audubon.orgBeth Peluso

Communications Manager - Communications
Audubon Alaska
441 West Fifth Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
bpeluso@audubon.org

David J. Ringer
Media Relations Director -
Main Office
225 Varick Street
New York, NY 10014
dringer@audubon.org

Jonathan Webber
Conservation Campaign Manager - Conservation
Audubon Florida - Policy Office
308 N. Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
jwebber@audubon.org