Audubon News

Featured Press Release

Photo by Kenneth Herdy

Bird mortality from window collisions, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Vikings Add $46 Million to Stadium Budget but $0 for Bird-Safe Glass

Published: Aug 22, 2014
"$46 million dollars but nothing for the birds? This announcement is a slap in the face," Audubon Minnesota executive director says of new announcement.

Type: News | From: National Audubon Society

Audubon Press Contacts

Agatha Szczepaniak
Senior Manager, Media Relations
Main Office
225 Varick Street
New York, NY 10014
212-979-3197
aszczepaniak@audubon.org

Jeff Cordulack
Events and Communications Manager -
Audubon Connecticut
613 Riversville Road
Greenwich, CT 06831
jcordulack@audubon.org

Garrison Frost
Director - Marketing and Communications
Audubon California
220 Montgomery Street
San Francisco, CA 94104-3402
gfrost@audubon.orgBeth Peluso

Communications Manager - Communications
Audubon Alaska
441 West Fifth Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
bpeluso@audubon.org

David J. Ringer
Media Relations Director -
Main Office
225 Varick Street
New York, NY 10014
dringer@audubon.org

Jonathan Webber
Conservation Campaign Manager - Conservation
Audubon Florida - Policy Office
308 N. Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
jwebber@audubon.org