Christmas Bird Count Regional Editors

Find contact info for the CBC editor nearest you

Name Regional editor for: E-mail Address City State ZIP
Larry Gardella Alabama lfgardella@gmail.com 307 Whiting Court Daphne AL 36526
R.L. "Buzz" Scher Alaska buzzscher@gmail.com 8640 Leeper Anchorage AK 99504
Yousif Attia Alberta ysattia@gmail.com     Canada  
Rich Hoyer Arizona birdernaturalist@me.com

3919 N Vine Ave #2

Tucson AZ 85719
Leif Anderson Arkansas leanderson@fs.fed.us PO Box 195 Hector AR 72802
Manuel Grosselet Belize birdinnet@yahoo.com.mx     Mexico  
Jeremiah Kennedy British Columbia jeremiah.kennedy@telus.net 4843 Sophia Street Vancouver, BC

Canada

V5V 3W5
John Sterling California-North jsterling@wavecable.com 26 Palm Ave Woodland CA 95696
Kelli Levinson California-South KKHeindel@gmail.com 1819 Locust Ravine Bakersfield CA 93306-3458
Robert L. Norton Caribbean, Bermuda corvus0486@aol.com 8960 NE Waldo Road Gainesville FL 32609
Latin America Review Team Central and South America cbcadmin@audubon.org        
Brandon K. Percival Colorado bkpercival@yahoo.com 835 Harmony Drive Pueblo West CO 81007-2632
Wayne R. Petersen Connecticut wpetersen@massaudubon.org 378 County Road, PO Box 686 Hanson MA 02341
J.B. Churchill Delaware jchurchi@atlanticbb.net 17607 Pompey Smash Road SW Frostburg MD 21532
Rexanne Bruno District of Columbia rexannebruno@gmail.com 125 Meadowbrook Williamsburg VA 23188
Bill Pranty Florida billpranty@hotmail.com

11633 Zimmerman Road

Port Richey FL 34668
Giff Beaton Georgia giffbeaton@mindspring.com 320 Willow Glen Drive Marietta GA 30068
Thane Pratt Hawaii, Pacific Islands thane-linda@earthlink.net PO Box 420 Volcano HI 97685
Charles Swift Idaho chaetura@gmail.com 414 S. Lincoln Street Moscow ID 83843
Paul Sweet Illinois psweet636@gmail.com 2114 Elisha Avenue Zion IL 60099
John K. Cassady Indiana jcassady@frontier.com

25468 Roundtree Lane

Sturgis MI 49091
Christopher Caster Iowa cjcaster@q.com 1813 Liberty Lane Coralville IA 52241

Eugene A. Young

Kansas Eugene.Young@noc.edu

Agriculture and Biological Science

1220 E. Grand, PO Box 310

Tonkawa OK 74653-0310
James Wheat Kentucky james.a.wheat@gmail.com 3308 Protégé Place #303 Louisville KY 40245
Erik Johnson Louisiana ejohnson@audubon.org 6160 Perkins Road, Suite 130 Baton Rouge LA 70808
Wayne R. Petersen Maine wpetersen@massaudubon.org 378 County Road, PO Box 686 Hanson MA 02341
Robert Parsons Manitoba parsons8@mts.net 68 Thatcher Drive Winnipeg, MB Canada R3T 2L3
J.B. Churchill Maryland jchurchi@atlanticbb.net 17607 Pompey Smash Road SW Frostburg MD 21532
Wayne R. Petersen Massachusetts wpetersen@massaudubon.org 378 County Road, PO Box 686 Hanson MA 02341
Manuel Grosselet Mexico birdinnet@yahoo.com.mx     Mexico  
John Trapp Michigan birdsetcetera@gmail.com 4776 Erie Drive Buchanan MI 49107
Steve Weston Minnesota sweston2@comcast.net 1205 Carlson Lake Lane Eagan MN 55123-1711
David King Mississippi kingdbjr@gmail.com 1917 Vicklan Street Vicksburg MS 39180
Randy Korotev Missouri korotev@wustl.edu 800 Oakbrook Lane Saint Louis MO 63132-4807
Rose Leach Montana rleach-2@bresnan.net 4600 Edgewood Drive Missoula MT 59802

Eugene A. Young

Nebraska Eugene.Young@noc.edu

Agriculture and Biological Science

1220 E. Grand, PO Box 310

Tonkawa OK 74653-0310
OPEN Nevada cbcadmin@audubon.org        
David Currie New Brunswick david_currie@ns.sympatico.ca 31 Old Birch Road Dartmouth, NS Canada B2W 6B4
Wayne R. Petersen New Hampshire wpetersen@massaudubon.org 378 County Road, PO Box 686 Hanson MA 02341
William J. Boyle, Jr. New Jersey njsawwhet@comcast.net 13 Strawberry Lane Cape May NJ 08204
 

Christopher Rustay

New Mexico  

chrustay@gmail.com

 

1824 Stanford Drive NE

 

Albuquerque

NM

 

87106-2538

Ian Davies New York id99@cornell.edu

Cornell Lab of Ornithology

159 Sapsucker Woods Road

Ithaca NY 14850
David Currie Newfoundland & Labrador david_currie@ns.sympatico.ca 31 Old Birch Road Dartmouth, NS Canada B2W 6B4
Ricky Davis North Carolina RJDNC@aol.com 608 Smallwood Drive Rocky Mount NC 27804

Eugene A. Young

North Dakota Eugene.Young@noc.edu

Agriculture and Biological Science

1220 E. Grand, PO Box 310

Tonkawa OK 74653-0310
Cameron Eckert Northwest Territories cameron.eckert@gmail.com Box 31054 Whitehorse, YT Canada Y1A 5P7

David Currie

-and-

Liz Voellinger

Nova Scotia

david_currie@ns.sympatico.ca

 

liz.voellinger@yahoo.com

31 Old Birch Road Dartmouth, NS Canada B2W 6B4
Cameron Eckert Nunavut cameron.eckert@gmail.com Box 31054 Whitehorse, YT Canada Y1A 5P7
Craig Caldwell Ohio craig_caldwell@sbcglobal.net 1270 W. Melrose Dr Westlake OH 44145

Eugene A. Young

Oklahoma Eugene.Young@noc.edu

Agriculture and Biological Science

1220 E. Grand, PO Box 310

Tonkawa OK 74653-0310
Mike Burrell Ontario mike.burrell.on@gmail.com 88 Douro Eighth Line Douro-Dummer, ON Canada K9J 6Y1
Joel Geier Oregon joel.geier@peak.org 38566 Hwy 99W Corvallis OR 97330-9320
William J. Boyle, Jr. Pennsylvania njsawwhet@comcast.net 13 Strawberry Lane Cape May NJ 08204
David Currie Prince Edward Island david_currie@ns.sympatico.ca 31 Old Birch Road Dartmouth, NS Canada B2W 6B4
Patrick Filiatrault Quebec patfiliatrault@yahoo.com   Quebec Canada

 

 

Wayne R. Petersen Rhode Island wpetersen@massaudubon.org 378 County Road, PO Box 686 Hanson MA 02341
Guy Wapple Saskatchewan gswap@sasktel.net 322 Gillam Crescent Saskatoon, SK Canada S7N 3R9
Dennis Forsythe South Carolina dennis.forsythe@gmail.com The Citadel-Emeritus Prof. of Biology, 171 Moultrie St. Charleston SC 29409

Eugene A. Young

South Dakota Eugene.Young@noc.edu

Agriculture and Biological Science

1220 E. Grand, PO Box 310

Tonkawa OK 74653-0310
David Currie St. Pierre et Miquelon david_currie@ns.sympatico.ca 31 Old Birch Road Dartmouth, NS Canada B2W 6B4
Mark Greene Tennessee greenesnake@yahoo.com 194 Mt. Orange Road Trenton TN 38382
Brent Ortego Texas brentortego@hotmail.com 202 Camino Drive Victoria TX 77905
Keith Evans Utah bkevans4@comcast.net 4826 Kiwana Drive Ogden UT 84403
Wayne R. Petersen Vermont wpetersen@massaudubon.org 378 County Road, PO Box 686 Hanson MA 02341
Rexanne Bruno Virginia rexannebruno@gmail.com 125 Meadowbrook Williamsburg VA 23188
Bill Tweit Washington

bill.tweit@gmail.com

PO Box 1271 Olympia WA 98507-1271
Larry Helgerman West Virginia bobolink1989@gmail.com 1989 Louisa Avenue Wheeling WV 26003
Becca Sher Wisconsin becca@beccasher.com 2224 S 9th Street Sheboygan WI 53081
Greg Johnson Wyoming gjohnson@west-inc.com

329 W. Idaho St.

Cheyenne WY 82009
Cameron Eckert Yukon Territory cameron.eckert@gmail.com Box 31054 Whitehorse, YT Canada Y1A 5P7
×