Magazine Submission Guidelines

Please email pitches and ideas to the relevant editors below. We don't accept poetry or pre-written articles. For best results, keep your note under 500 words. Clips of past work are highly recommended.

Jennifer Bogo, Vice President of Content, jbogo@audubon.org

Alisa Opar, Articles Editor, aopar@audubon.org

Sabine Meyer, Photo Director, smeyer@audubon.org

Kristina Deckert, Art Director, kdeckert@audubon.org

Martha Harbison, Network Content Editor, mharbison@audubon.org

Andrew Del-Colle, Site Director, adelcolle@audubon.org

Hannah WatersSenior Web Editor, hwaters@audubon.org

Purbita Saha, Associate Editor, psaha@audubon.org

Camilla Cerea, Photo Editor/Photographer, ccerea@audubon.org

Mike FernandezVideo/Art Production Editor, mfernandez@audubon.org

Lia Bocchiaro, Associate Photo Editor, lbocchiaro@audubon.org

Melanie Ryan, Graphic Designer, mryan@audubon.org