Where to Buy Products Raised on Audubon-Certified Land

Photo: Mike Fernandez/Audubon

Where to Buy Products Raised on Audubon-Certified Land

Retailer   Category Street City State Zip Phone Website
                 
Nationwide Subscription Partner                
Blue Nest Beef   Online Retail         510-617-1898

www.bluenestbeef.com

CALIFORNIA                
Hay Mama Beef   Online Retail 3130 Alpine Rd. Portola Valley CA 94028 406-932-3042 https://www.haymama.org/
COLORADO                
Beavers Market   Store 1100 W. Mountain Fort Collins CO 80525 970-484-2243 beaversmarket.com
Corner Post Meats   CSA, Online Retail, Distributor 10165 Hodgen Road Colorado Springs CO 80908 303-898-0642 cornerpostmeats.com
The Farmhouse at Jessup Farms   Restaurant 1957 Jessup Drive Fort Collins CO 80525 970-631-8041 farmhousefc.com
Mountain Avenue Market   Store   250 E. Mountain Fort Collins CO 80525 970-484-7448 fcfood.coop
Potager Restaurant    Restaurant 1109 Ogden Street Denver CO 80218 303-832-5788 potagerrestaurant.com
R&R Coffee Café    Restaurant 11424 Black Forest Road Black Forest CO 80908 719-494-8300 rnrcoffeecafe.com
Tap Fourteen Uptown    Restaurant 400 E. 19th Avenue Denver CO 80203 720-612-4604 tapfourteen.com
Till Kitchen   Restaurant 9633 Prominent Point Colorado Springs CO 80924 719-282-8004 tillkitchen.com
Rafter W Ranch   Online Retail 27178  State HWY 86 Simla CO 80835 719-541-1002 rafterwranch.net
MISSOURI                
Root Cellar   Grocery store, online retailer, CSA 1005 Park Ave Columbia MO 65201 573-443-5055 prairiebirdpastures.com
Root Cellar   Grocery store, online retailer, CSA 306 E. High Street Jefferson City MO 65101 573-761-0569 prairiebirdpastures.com
Chez Trappeur   Restaurant 406 Main St. Arrow Rock MO 65320 660-837-3133 cheztrappeur.com
Truman Medical Center - Lakewood   Restaurant 7900 Lee's Summit Rd. Kansas City MO  64139    
Truman Medical Center - Health Sciences District   Restaurant 2301 Holmes Rd. Kansas City MO  64108    
MONTANA                
Great Alone Cattle Company   Ranch 500 Big Elk Road Two Dot MO 59085 406-632-4121 www.facebook.com/GACattleCo
Hay Mama   Online Retailer  2197B Main Boulder Road McLeod MT 59052 406-932-5340 haymama.org
Lohof Grass-Finished Beef   Online retailer/Ranch 64 Boyce Rd. Otter MT 59062 406-784-2549 lohofgrassfinishedbeef.com
NEW MEXICO                
Ranney Ranch   Ranch, online   Corona NM 88318 916-844-8218 ranneyranch.com/beef/order/
Skarsgard Farms   Online Delivery 3435 Stanfored Albuquerque NM 87107 505-681-4060 https://skarsgardfarms.deliverybizpro.com/
Sweet-Grass Co-op/La Montanita Co-op Food Market   Grocery Store  901 Menaul Albuquerque NM 87107 505-217-2010 http://lamontanita.coop
NORTH DAKOTA                
Reiser Ranch   Ranch, online   Washburn ND 58577 701-793-2021 reiserranch.com
Prairie Soul Meats   Ranch, online   Ashley ND 58413 701-535-1052 sandranch-prairiesoulmeats.com
Wild Prairie Beef   Ranch, online   Carson ND 58529 701-522-3644 wildprairiebeef.com
Terry's Health Products   Retail Store 717 E. Main Avenue Bismarck ND 58504 701-223-1026 terryshp.com
SOUTH DAKOTA                
Breadroot Natural Foods Co-op   Grocery Store 100 East Blvd. N Rapid City SD 57701 605-348-3331 breadroot.com
Blue Belle Lodge   Lodge, restaurant 25453 SD 87 Custer SD 57730 605-255-4531 custerresorts.com
Coop Natural Foods   Grocery Store 410 W. 18th Street Sioux Falls SD 57104 605-339-9506 coopnaturalfoods.com
Evergreen Ranching   Online Retailer 22784 Wild Irishman Road Rapid City SD 57702 605-342-0805 evergreenranching.com
Grace Coolidge General Store   Retail store 805 US 16A Custer SD 57730 605-255-4541 custerresorts.com
Legion Lake Store   Lodge, restaurant 12967 US-16A Custer SD 57730 605-255=4521 custerresorts.com
Miner's Brewery   Restaurant 23845 Highway 385 Hill City SD 57745 605-574-2886 minerbrewing.com
Mt. Rushmore National Memorial   Retail Store 13000 SD 244 Keystone SD 57751 605-574-2523 nps.gov/moru
Natural Abundance Food Co-op   Retail Store 112 N Main St #2 Aberdeen SD 57401 605-229-4947

www.naturalabundance.org

Nourish, Regional Health Rapid City Hospital   Restaurant 353 Fairmont Blvd. Rapid City SD 57701    
Pomegranate Market   Grocery Store 4815 S Louise Ave Sioux Falls SD 57106 605-275-0200 pomegranatemarkets.com
Prairie Berry Winery   Retail Store 23837 Highway 385 Hill City SD 57745 877-226-9453 prairieberry.com
The Market   Grocery Store 333 Omaha St Rapid City SD 57701 605-341-9099 themainstreetmarket.com
Rapid City Orthopedic Specialty Hospital   Restaurant 1635 Caregiver Circle Rapid City SD 57702 605-755-6100  
South Dakota Heritage Museum   Retail Store 977 11th St Brookings SD 57007 605-688-4583  
Wayne and Mary's Nutrition Center   Grocery Store 1313 W Havens Mitchell SD 57301 605-996-9868 http://www.wmnutrition.com/
TEXAS                
Burgundy Boucherie   Store and Butcher Market 800 McDuff Ave Grandview TX 76050 817-866-2247 jontaggart1979@gmail.com
Burgundy's Local - Dallas   Grass Fed Meat Market 3314 Ross Ave Dallas TX 75204 972-707-7241 jontaggart1979@gmail.com
Burgundy's Local - Fort Worth    Grass Fed Meat Market and Grill 3326 W 7th St Ft Worth TX 76107 817-878-2722 jontaggart1979@gmail.com
Burgundy Pasture Beef Store   Online Retail 800 McDuff Ave Grandview TX 76050 817-866-2247 https://www.burgundypasturebeef.com/shop-fullwidth
Driskill Hotel   Restaurant 150-172 Old Pecan St Austin TX 78701 (512) 439-1234  
WYOMING                
Big Hollow Food Coop   Grocery 119 S. 1st Street Laramie WY 82070 307-745-3586 laramiecoop.com
Reed Livestock   Ranch   Douglas WY 82633 307-351-7694 sagebrushbeef.com